The 1982 England World Cup squad 'this time' the album K-Tel records Gatefold Vinyl Record.

Buy now

Tracks: A1 The England World Cup Squad This Time We'll Get It Right, A2 The England World Cup Squad England, We'll Fly The Flag, A3 Kevin Keegan Head Over Heels, A4 Glenn Hoddle We Are The Champions, A5 Mike Reid (2) & The Minipops Bulldog Bobby, A6 The Leyland Motors Band Grandstand - BBC TV Theme, A7 The England World Cup Squad Land Of Hope And Glory, A8 The England World Cup Squad Abide With Me, B1 Ray Clemence The Road To Spain, B2 England World Cup Squad `70` Back Home, B3 Viv Anderson & Trevor Francis (2) You'll Never Walk Alone, B4 Wesley Magoogan Can't Get A Ticket For The World Cup, B5 The Leyland Motors Band Match Of The Day Theme, B6 The Leyland Motors Band World Of Sport - ITV, B7 The England World Cup Squad The National Anthem, B8 The Leyland Motors Band This Time (We'll Get It Right) Instrumental Version, , Format: Vinyl Album, Release Date: 1982 catalogue number ne1169

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location
Type the text presented in the image below